Latest Products https://www.bossamplifier.co.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:36:36 +0530 en-us https://www.bossamplifier.co.in Amplifier https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/amplifier.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/amplifier.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Power PA Amplifier https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/high-power-pa-amplifier.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/high-power-pa-amplifier.htm Amplifier Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Power PA Amplifier https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/medium-power-pa-amplifier.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/medium-power-pa-amplifier.htm Amplifier Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer PA Amplifier https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/mixer-pa-amplifier.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/mixer-pa-amplifier.htm Amplifier Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile PA Amplifier https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/mobile-pa-amplifier.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/mobile-pa-amplifier.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Zone PA Amplifier https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/two-zone-pa-amplifier.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/two-zone-pa-amplifier.htm Amplifier Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Speakers https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/horn-speakers.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/horn-speakers.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microphone https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/microphone.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/microphone.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PA Microphone https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-microphone.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-microphone.htm Microphone Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effect Processor https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/effect-processor.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/effect-processor.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speakers https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/speakers.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/speakers.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PA Column Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-column-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-column-speaker.htm Speakers Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PA Wall Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-wall-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-wall-speaker.htm Speakers Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Professional PA Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/professional-pa-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/professional-pa-speaker.htm Speakers Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Impedance Horn Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/low-impedance-horn-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/low-impedance-horn-speaker.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PA Ceiling Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-ceiling-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-ceiling-speaker.htm Speakers Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PA Projection Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-projection-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-projection-speaker.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Projection Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-dual-projection-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-dual-projection-speaker.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compact & weather resistant bi-directional projection speaker in aesthetically pleasing white plastic cabinet. Provides uniform ambience of sound in a wider area from a single sound source. IP-44 degree of dust and water protection. 2 x 6 W Full Range Speakers facing in opposite direction, 20W/100V. 'U' type stainless steel bracket for mounting. Ideal for Railway Platforms, Factories,Parking Lots,School Corridors, Theme Parks PA Audio Console Mixer https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-audio-console-mixer.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-audio-console-mixer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globe 35 PA Garden Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/globe-35-pa-garden-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/globe-35-pa-garden-speaker.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS PLASTICRugged & beautiful green garden speaker which harmoniously merges with the outdoor garden environment. Fitted with two nos. of wide response and water resistant polypropylene speakers. Strong aluminium alloy housing permits various outdoor applications. 2 x 5" Full Range Speaker, 30W/100V. Power tap selection through different colour wires. Wide round base for rigid floor mounting. Ideal for Gardens, Hotels, Fan, Houses, Theme Parks. PA Active Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-active-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-active-speaker.htm Speakers Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Power Horn Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/high-power-horn-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/high-power-horn-speaker.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Broadcasting System https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/school-broadcasting-system.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/school-broadcasting-system.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Siren Hooter https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/mobile-siren-hooter.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/mobile-siren-hooter.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Megaphones https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-megaphones.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-megaphones.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PA Driver Unit https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-driver-unit.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-driver-unit.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counter Communication System https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-counter-communication-system.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-counter-communication-system.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bass introduces BCS-2300, a two-way counter communication system, exclusively designed for easy and effective conversation across counters with transparent secunty barriers. It consists of an attendant unit, a customer unitand a power supply unit, which are easy to install and simple to connect through dedicated cables as supplied with the system. Unique design, pleasing aesthetice & rugged construction. Two-way, hands-tree communication. Easy. hassle-free installation. Compact & elegant table top attendant unit with 500mm (20") long gooseneck microphone for strain-tree usage. A 3.5mm jack socket is provided for connecting a headband microphone This is useable by the attendant as an alternate to the fixed gooseneck microphone. Separate controls tor adjusting the speech levels during Talk & Listen modes of operation. Special Auto-Mute ON/OFF option provided through a toggle switch. ln Auto-Mute ON condition, the customers microphone is partially muted it it is not used for 30 sec. approx. This facility prevents the attendant from being disturbed by unwanted outside noise. The customer's unit has an efficient speaker and a sensitive condenser cartridge, monuted in a beautifully designed housing. Attendants microphone has voice priority over the customer's microphone. Accessories : 1 No. of fuse 0.5A, 2 Nos. of M4 moulded screws 2 Nos. of self adhesive DUAL LOCK tape, 4.5mtrs. of interconnecting cable for Customer unit PA Audio Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-audio-speaker.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-audio-speaker.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Box Speaker https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-speaker-system.htm https://www.bossamplifier.co.in/pa-speaker-system.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530